Cracked? Really?

When I was a kid there were three humor magazines on pretty much every magazine rack: Mad, Cracked, and Crazy. I say humor, but Mad was the only really funny one–the other two were pale imitations. Imagine my surprise this year when I kept running across really funny articles from cracked.com. I don’t know when the turnaround occurred, but I’m really glad it did. Kudos to the company for coming from behind so that I can read humor pieces about baffling sex scenes in fanfic, how videogames should work, and real-life conspiracies.

Leave a Reply

