Seeing with new eyes

moss glen fallsIt’s amazing how much more I do when someone’s visiting from out of state. My mom’s in town and I’ve gone to some beautiful state parks (including the beautiful Moss Glen Falls), shopped at the Vermont Country Store, climbed Mt. Washington’s Cog Railway, and driven north around Mt. Mansfield. Some of this is made much easier because I’m on vacation, but New England is so close together–I need to do fun things like this more often with Suri, myself, and our friends.

One thought on “Seeing with new eyes

  1. Justin says:

    That’s pretty freakin’ awesome.

Leave a Reply

