A musical quarterly report

I’ve been having fun with a fairly now music streaming service called Grooveshark. It’s got some of the best aspects of blip.fm, mixtape.me, and others music sites; I can pull songs from all over AND create multiple playlists that can be saved, added to, and rearranged at will. I’ve created my first fairly lengthy playlist now: a compilation of some of the best music so far this year. You can hear it right here. There’s new stuff from veteran alternative acts like Massive Attack and Magnetic Fields, but it’s mostly stuff from up and coming new bands. If you enjoy what you hear, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

