Work progress GOOD!

After two and a half months of poking, prodding, generating reams of test PDF bills and reports, writing, rewriting, link-checking, image editing, checking topics for consistency, rewriting again, deciding that my organizational scheme was unworkable and shuffling things around, and rewriting JUST ONE MORE TIME, the first stage of my help file is finished. I’ve been busy at work, but this is the first tangible thing I can point at and say, “See? This is what I’ve been doing.” I’m a little ahead of the schedule I had set for myself; work today is relaxed, and in between helping a salesman with some testing I’m in a place of re-evaluating, setting priorities, and deciding what to do next. It felt goooood to check that one off the to-do list. 🙂

One thought on “Work progress GOOD!

Leave a Reply

