Please stand by

I must admit that I’ve been having a hard time keeping up with this blog lately. I don’t have many readers but I do appreciate the kind words and attention folks have shown me. litlblog will be going on hiatus for a while as I figure out how to proceed, but I’ll continue to post on Facebook, create Spotify playlists, and tweet. In the meantime here are the rest of my favorite albums of 2013, in no particular order.

Rising Appalachia: Filthy Dirty South

Bosnian Rainbows

Red Baraat: Shruggy Ji

Wax Idols: Discipline + Desire

FIDLAR

Fear of Men: Early Fragments

Into It. Over It.: Intersections

Bad Religion: True North

Steven Wilson: The Raven That Refused To Sing

Buke and Gase: General Dome

Phoenix: Bankrupt!

Veronica Falls: Waiting For Something to Happen

The Joy Formidable: Wolf’s Law

Kylesa: Ultraviolet

Avett Brothers: Magpie and the Dandelion

Midlake: Antiphon

Depeche Mode: Delta Machine

Royal Bangs: Brass

Leave a Reply

