Heads up, I’m performing soon!

Hoo boy, I don’t do this often. A friend and I are performing a duet at the upcoming event “WORST. SONG. EVER.” on Friday, April 4. This is an occasional event run at Espresso Bueno in Barre, Vermont–local friends, why not show up and enjoy live performances of some of the WORST songs in the history of pop music?! It only costs a 5-spot and there’s food, beer/wine/cider, and some of the best coffee in Vermont. What will I be performing you ask? You’ll just have to come find out. I will reveal only that I am on the hunt for a sweet polyester shirt from the 70s.

IMG_0881

Leave a Reply

